2020-2021 Delta Tau Officers

Executive Committee Officers

President Georgia Densmore
Vice President of Operations  Haley Tuttle
Vice President of Finance Lauren Bradford
Vice President of Organizational Development Anna Van Hese
Vice President of Membership Development Alexis Parmentier
Vice President of Growth Malea Borucki
Vice President of Community Relations Allie Stefani
Vice President of Marketing Madison Lee

Chapter Officers

Secretary Lauren Matz
Parliamentarian Sydney Jazvac
Nominations Chair Katie Wilshaw
Director of Fundraising Kylie Ogryski
Director of Housing  
Director of Event Planning Alexa Strand
Retreat Chair  
Director of Sisterhood Rebekah Talley
Tau Honor Council Chair Lauren Matz
Tau Honor Council Delegate  Emily Wilshaw
Formal Chair May Chang
Director of Health and Wellness Alexa Strand
Director of Ritual Mackenzie Joiner
Director of New Member Education Taylor Deitch
Spirit Chair Kylie Ogryski
Director of Academic Success  
Historian Recruitment Counselor
Director of Structured Recruitment Anna Van Hese
Director of Membership Selection Emily Wilshaw
Director of Philanthopy Recruitment Counselor
Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Engagement  
Alternate Panhellenic Delegate Katie Wilshaw
Director of Campus and Special Events Katie Wilshaw
Director of Annual Philanthropy Recruitment Counselor
Director of Visual Identity Olivia Laconis
Director of Merchandise  Emily Wilshaw
Director of Diversity and Inclusion Recruitment Counselor